5 star rating  12/21/2016 – Nick R. – Montgomery, NY 12549

Awesome service, tech.  Was awesome to deal with and conducted his work like a real professional.

5 star rating  9/9/2016 – Christine H. – Montgomery, NY 12549

I called AMG in Middletown to replace the windshield on my 2009 Toyota Corolla and not only were they the cheapest, they had the best reviews out of all the other companies.  Mike was very helpful in answering all my questions on the phone, and my technician George did a fantastic job and made my windshield look like new again!  I can’t thank AMG enough for their incredible service!  Will definitely recommend you guys.  Thanks!

5 star rating  5/20/2016 – Christopher S. – Greenwood Lake, NY 10925

American Mobile Glass prices were reasonable, their service tech was prompt and quick to replace the windshield in my wife’s car. After the replacement he advised me of what and what not to do with the car for the next 24hr with the new windshield just installed, I paid the agreed to price and the transaction was complete all within about 45mins
Thank you again AMG!

5 star rating  4/12/2016 – Jeanne B. – Wappinger Falls, NY 12590

Your service was excellent, I called for installation Friday afternoon, and was scheduled for Monday. The installer called me at 8am to tell me he would be at my home at 12. He was there at this time, the windshield for my son was installed quickly and the cost was reasonable. I would refer you to anyone.  Great job!!!

5 star rating  3/15/2016 – Paul R. – Middletown, NY 10940

American Mobile Glass was recommended by my insurance company when snow & ice came down from my roof and shattered my windshield. They had the shortest wait time and came out the very next day. The friendly technician did a great job replacing my windshield, reattaching my rearview mirror & remote starter, and vacuuming out my interior! Thanks American Mobile Glass!

5 star rating  1/2/2016 – Maryann O. – Goshen, NY 10924

Excellent work and great customer service. Staff is friendly and accommodating. Would definitely use them again.

5 star rating  12/20/2015 – Oscar R. – New Windsor, NY 12553

The technician was very professional and prompted on his time of arrival. He was finished at the time he said he was going to be. My hats off to the tech who replaced my windshield.

5 star rating  12/10/2015 – Albert Q. – Monroe, NY 10950

My insurance company recommended AMG. The technician showed up on time, explained carefully what he would do, finished quickly and then cleaned up thoroughly. I had a new window in the car in no time and it looked like it was factory installed.

5 star rating  12/3/2015 – Giordanni G. – Chester, NY 10918

American Mobile Glass is probably one of the best auto related service providers I have ever dealt with! Honest, excellent service and fair price! How often do we find that.